Search This Blog

Monday, August 8, 2011

L3 Radio - Playlist - August 8th, 2011

Playlist 51 – L3 Radio hosted by Natasha Von Castle, Dominique Raphael and DJ Frazah via 88.1 CKLN and

Bigga Boss – Show Intro

Bob Marley – Natural Mystic
Buju Banton – Destiny
Buju Banton – Hills & Valleys
Morgan Heritage – Down By The River
Sanchez – Pretty Girl
Mr. Vegas – Do You Know
Divine Brown – Old School Love
Lukie D – Missing You
Jah Cure – Love Is
Wayne Wonder – I Do Believe
Queen IFrica – Are You Ready
Marcia Griffiths – Automatic
Romain Virgo – Love Doctor

The chop up with Natasha Von Castle & Dominique Raphael: Dancehall Wives / L3 Magazine August edition / Montreal Reggae Festival

Gyptian – Hold Yuh
Beenie Man – I’m Ok
Beenie Man ft. Future Fambo – Rum & Redbull
Khago – Nah Sell Out
Delly Ranx – Born As A Toppa
Taranchyla – Take Over
Gramps Morgan – Almighty
Froggy Madd Squad ft. Delly Ranx – Season
Froggy Madd Squad ft. Delly Ranx – Video
Buju Banton – Perfect Lady
Taranchyla – Wifey Anthem
Kartel – Sex & The City
Mavado – Do Road
Taranchyla – Turn It Up
ZJ Liquid – Tightest Meow
Froggy Madd Squad – Hey Ooh
Agent Sasco – Yuh Ah Wife
ZJ Liquid – Wife Material
Mr. G ft. Chico – Dem Ah Wifey
Di Genius – Bounce Ah Gyal
Agent Sasco – Nothing At All
Mavado – Pepper
Mavado – Loss Dem
Bramma – Nuh Beg Friend
Kafani – Canadian Woman
NeYo ft. Mavado – I Know You Want Me
Baby Chris – What Did I Do
Serani – Anniversary
Mavado – Pon Dih Ting
ZJ Liquid – Buss Ah Walk
IOctane – Badda Dan Dem
IOctane – Caan Do We Nuttin
Mavado – Love Mih Life
Jah Vinci – Mama Love
Popcaan – City
Kartel – Life Goes On
Popcaan – No Sponsor
Kartel – Coloring Book
ZJ Liquid – Hot Gyal Liar
Gappy Ranks – Place Shell Dung
Mavado – Tump
Gaza Slim – Always
Popcaan – Ravin
Kartel – Summertime
Kartel – Shout It Out
IOctane – My Bed
Munga – Man Ah Gangsta
Jah Vinci – Draw Mih Line
ZJ Liquid – I Swear
Black Rhyno – Stingers
Jah Vinci – Remedy
Popcaan – Dem Sell We Out
Kartel – Wine Fih Mih
Big Sean – My Last
Kelly Rowland – Motivation

Thanks for joining us for this weeks show!  Send your music to

No comments:

Post a Comment